I always remind myself "life's too short to be serious all the time". Despite my age, having fun and be silly are the main keys to access my life. So what if I'm 22, so what if I'm 44? I'll never forget to be a kid again from time to time that's for sure.
"Mature" is a big word for everyone, it carries "stress" disguise in "responsibility" with an after effect call "boring" or "predictable". I don't really wanna end up like the typical adults we see today, I wanna be active, creative and most importantly FUN! Back in high school, I remember how reserved was I just in the name of reputation that I must guard with my live. I don't joke too often nor have any wow factor in my personality. As a result, I was the least memorable friend among my gang.
Today, I've louder and brighter characteristics, I'm willing to do anything just to make people laugh. Of course I do have my own mature moment where I get so serious that my lips can't part into a smile, as if I'm angry at someone.
Balance is what I'm practising right now, when it's time to have fun, loosen up and go for it, when it's time to be serious, shut up and do whatever I'm supposed to do :)











