"But... out of all things, why Disney?"
This is a common question that I get this recently when I made a huge change from being ordinary to Disney obsession, like, really, I own a Mickey Mouse snapback, more than five Disney graphic T-shirts and a pair of latest Disney Vans shoes. Am I crazy or what?
First of all, before anyone criticises me on trying to act cute, please, I've no such intention nor will ever I in future, and no, I'm not obsessed with Disney, I like Disney, but not this crazy. Do you really think I watch Disney channel every time I get home? No, in fact, it's been years since the last time I tune in Disney channel.
"Oh, why not go for New Balance shoes? Everyone is wearing that. Or maybe Birkenstock?"
That's the whole point, it sicken me to see everyone is wearing the same thing. I just wanna try something new, something that can brighten up my character after retired from the Gothic subculture.
So, tell me, am I trying to act cute in this photo? I'm still the same old me =D *By the way, I wasn't drunk or dead*
Somehow, Disney revolution is getting obvious by days, more and more people wear Disney T-shirt to campus or shopping. Strangers even asked me where I bought the snapback, it's good to know that the classic funny fictional mouse will never be forgotten.
"Oh, why not go for New Balance shoes? Everyone is wearing that. Or maybe Birkenstock?"
That's the whole point, it sicken me to see everyone is wearing the same thing. I just wanna try something new, something that can brighten up my character after retired from the Gothic subculture.
So, tell me, am I trying to act cute in this photo? I'm still the same old me =D *By the way, I wasn't drunk or dead*
Somehow, Disney revolution is getting obvious by days, more and more people wear Disney T-shirt to campus or shopping. Strangers even asked me where I bought the snapback, it's good to know that the classic funny fictional mouse will never be forgotten.



5 comments:
GG bro i leave a COMMENT !!!!
You want cookie? xD
Mainstream is for pussies my fren.
I meant the ppl who critics u xD
"Don't be afraid of being different, be afraid of being the same as everyone"
Post a Comment